Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory: Departmental Liaisons

Departmental Liaisons

Librarian Email Address Departments

Laura Abate

leabate@gwu.edu


Rachel Brill

rgbrill@gwu.edu


Ruth Bueter

rbueter@gwu.edu


Tom Harrod

tph@gwu.edu


Rebecca Kyser

r.kyser@gwu.edu


Paul Levett

prlevett@gwu.edu


Ian Roberts

imroberts@gwu.edu


Deborah Wassertzug

deborah.wassertzug@gwu.edu